Current Weather:
Peoria
+57°F
Your Itinerary: 0 Items - View

Staff and Board

Don Welch
President/CEO
309-282-3273
dwelch@peoria.org
   
Gail Hedrick
Vice President of Finance & Administration
309-282-3275
ghedrick@peoria.org
Melissa Cavanaugh
Finance and Administration Coordinator
309-676-0303 x3272
mcavanaugh@peoria.org

Sales

Cory Hatfield
Director of Sales
309-282-3283
chatfield@peoria.org
  Joni Staley
Senior Convention Sales Manager
309-282-3280
jstaley@peoria.org
  Lelonie Luft
Convention Sales Manager
309-282-3274
lluft@peoria.org
   Bianca Williams
Partnership & Advertising Sales Manager
309-282-3279
bwilliams@peoria.org
  Ryan Thornton
Sales & Sports Coordinator
309-282-3299
rthornton@peoria.org
 

Marketing Communications and Services

Cara Allen
Director of Marketing
309-282-3281
callen@peoria.org
  Andrew Barra
Marketing Coordinator
309-282-3287
abarra@peoria.org
Heather Soviar
Creative Media Manager
309-282-3285
hsoviar@peoria.org
  Kaci Osborne
Community Development Manager
309-282-3282
kosborne@peoria.org
Kim McKune
Client Services Manager
309-282-3278
kmckune@peoria.org
  Trianna Stark
Marketing Project Manager
309-282-3276
tstark@peoria.org

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Ms. Leigh Ann Brown - Chair - Morton EDC & Morton Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. Dan Kouri - Vice Chair  - HOIHA
  • Mr. Gary Densberger - Secretary/Treasurer - City of East Peoria
  • Mr. Rex Linder - Past Chair - Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen

Members

  • Mr. Rod Blunier - Village of Morton
  • Mr. Derrick Booth - Peoria Public Schools
  • Mr. Carl Bunker - R & B Productions
  • Ms. Anne Clayton - Peoria Civic Center
  • Mr. Allen Cullinan - R. A. Cullinan & Sons
  • Ms. Jill Crowder - Petersen Hotels
  • Mr. Paul DiGiallonardo - Peoria Civic Center Authority
  • Mr. Rusty Dunn - Caterpillar
  • Mr. Jeff Griffin - Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. David Haney - U of I College of Medicine
  • Mr. Brad Ingram - Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
  • Mr. Dan Kouri - Lariat Streakhouse
  • Mr. Joe LoMonaco - Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette
  • Ms. Rachel Potts - Caterpillar, Inc.
  • Ms. Cori Rutherford - PAR-A-DICE Hotel Casino
  • Mr. Steve Reed - Stoney Creek Inn
  • Mr. Christopher Setti - City of Peoria
  • Mrs. Sherrill West - Village of Washington
  • Ms. Kathryn Shackelford - City of Pekin
 

 

Washington, IL

Enjoy Today!!!
We're proud of our reputation as a vibrant community offering a high quality of life supported by excellent schools, safe neighborhoods, diverse parks and recreation offerings and a resident population motivated by community involvement and volunteerism.

Plan the Perfect Meeting

Find out how we can help!
If a central location with affordable venues and accommodations sounds appealing for your next meeting or convention, you’ll want to talk with us!

Enjoy Pekin!

So much to do....
A vibrant community of 34,000 with the perfect mix of business and pleasure.

@enjoypeoria on Instagram

Our Blog...

Posted on: 06/12/2017 By: Peoria Area CVB
Posted on: 06/12/2017 By: Peoria Area CVB
Posted on: 05/23/2017 By: Peoria Area CVB
Enjoy Peoria Facebook
Enjoy Peoria Twitter
Enjoy Peoria YouTube
Enjoy Peoria Pinterest
Enjoy Peoria Instagram
Enjoy Peoria
Illinois
home planners visitors partners media about us contact us

© Copyright 2015 Peoria Area Convention and Visitors Bureau. All Rights Reserved.
456 Fulton Street, Suite 300, Peoria, IL 61602
800-747-0302 | 309-676-0303
site map | privacy policy
Design and Development by J Rudny, LLC